Hands overlapping for teamwork

Meet Our Staff

OFFICERS

Philip Calahan
President / CEO
pcalahan@bankwithpeoples.com

Denton Jones
Executive Vice President & Loan Officer
djones@bankwithpeoples.com

Sandra Phillips
Vice President & Executive Administrative Assistant
sphillips@bankwithpeoples.com

Amanda Horton
Compliance, CRA, & BSA Officer
ahorton@bankwithpeoples.com

Patricia Pinegar
Sr. Vice President & Loan Officer
ppinegar@bankwithpeoples.com

Shelia Gilmer
Chief Operations Officer
sgilmer@bankwithpeoples.com 
 
Jonathan Henegar
Loan Officer
jhenegar@bankwithpeoples.com 


STAFF

Operations Department
     Kim Chittum
     Angela Parsley
     Melinda Ashburn/Part-time
 
Tellers
     Sandy Dennis
     Alexandra Escobar
     Gayle Floyd
     Felicia Savage
     Rachel Rhoton
     Elaine Srofe
 
Loan Department
     Abby Gloden
     Shawn Medley
     Mindy Palmer
     Susan Wilson
     Michelle Miller
     Shauna Perry
 
New Accounts
     Charlene Tosh
     Kayleigh Dye
 
Receptionist
     Samantha Wilson