People You KNOW…People You TRUST!

Meet our Staff

OFFICERS

Philip Calahan           
President / CEO
pcalahan@bankwithpeoples.com

Denton Jones     
Executive Vice President & Loan Officer
djones@bankwithpeoples.com

Melinda Ashburn    
Sr. Vice President & Loan Officer
mashburn@bankwithpeoples.com

Vicky Inzer                    
Sr. Vice President, Cashier, & Technology
vinzer@bankwithpeoples.com 

Sandra Phillips           
Vice President & Executive Administrative Assistant
sphillips@bankwithpeoples.com 

Elizabeth Yackel         
Compliance, CRA, & BSA Officer
eyackel@bankwithpeoples.com 

Jay Nogodula               
Asst. Vice President, Loan Officer, Marketing Coordinator, & Security Officer
jnogodula@bankwithpeoples.com   

Patricia Pinegar     
Vice President & Loan Officer
ppinegar@bankwithpeoples.com

Shelia Gilmer     
Chief Operations Officer
sgilmer@bankwithpeoples.com

 

STAFF

Lisa Moffitt    
Mortgage Loan Originator
lmoffitt@bankwithpeoples.com

Alicia Blevins

Lisa Bush
Jane Cortner

Lacy Evans

Gayle Floyd
Carolyn Frame
Brenda Herschberger
Amanda Horton
Valerie Kirksey

Jessica Limbaugh

Jessica Lowe
Shawn Medley

Mindy Palmer

Angela Parsley

Alexandra Rodriguez
Susan Ruhl
Felicia Savage
Lauren Smith

Charlene Tosh
Susan Wilson