Your Community, Your Values, Your Bank.

Meet our Staff

OFFICERS

Philip Calahan           
President / CEO
pcalahan@bankwithpeoples.com

Denton Jones    
Executive Vice President & Loan Officer
djones@bankwithpeoples.com

Melinda Ashburn    
Sr. Vice President & Loan Officer
mashburn@bankwithpeoples.com

Vicky Inzer                    
Sr. Vice President, Cashier, & Technology
vinzer@bankwithpeoples.com 

Sandra Phillips           
Vice President & Executive Administrative Assistant
sphillips@bankwithpeoples.com 

Elizabeth Yackel         
Compliance, CRA, & BSA Officer
eyackel@bankwithpeoples.com 

Jay Nogodula               
Loan Officer, Marketing Coordinator, Mortgage Originator, & Security Officer
jnogodula@bankwithpeoples.com   

Patricia Pinegar     
Vice President & Loan Officer
ppinegar@bankwithpeoples.com

  

STAFF

Alicia Blevins

Sage Bradshaw

Giovanna Chabaneix
Jane Cortner
Carolyn Frame

Racheal Gray
Brenda Herschberger
Amanda Horton
Valerie Kirksey
Brenda McNeese
Shawn Medley

Angela Parsley

Gayle Qualls

Alexandra Rodriguez
Susan Ruhl
Ashley Ryan
Felicia Savage
Charlene Tosh
Susan Wilson